Album release of Elisa Winter’s Summer & Smoke

Celebrate Elisa Winter‘s upcoming release of Summer & Smoke with a full performance of the album and opening with “The Subconscious”.

Featuring: Carley Buckley, Lily Desmond, Katie Emerson, Liz Hanley, Lauren Lawson, Courtney Anne McNally, James Rushin, Hallie Spoor & Noah Evan Wilson.

Photo: Aidan Grant

Artist: Duncan Conway